YANGZIJIANG SHIPBUILDING (HOLDINGS) LTD.

(Company Registration No. 200517636Z) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 21 December 2005)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Yangzijiang Shipbuilding (Holdings) Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that following the appointment of Mr Toe Teow Heng as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 30 April 2020, he will also be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

In light of the above changes, the composition of the Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with immediate effect:

Audit Committee

Chen Timothy Teck Leng @ Chen Teck Leng (Chairman) Xu Wen Jiong Teo Yi-dar (Zhang Yida) Toe Teow Heng

Nominating Committee

Teo Yi-dar (Zhang Yida) (Chairman) Xu Wen Jiong Chen Timothy Teck Leng @ Chen Teck Leng Toe Teow Heng

Remuneration Committee

Teo Yi-dar (Zhang Yida) (Chairman) Xu Wen Jiong Chen Timothy Teck Leng @ Chen Teck Leng Toe Teow Heng

By Order of the Board

Ren Letian
Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

18 May 2020